skip to Main Content

Siena Leadership

Archbishop Jerome Listecki

“We have to make Catholic education accessible and affordable. Siena Catholic Schools helps to promote these two qualities.”


Brenda White


Brenda became President in September 2017 after serving as a leader in the Racine Area Catholic Education Collaboration effort. Prior to assuming…

View Full Profile

Todd Willems

Chief Academic Officer

Todd assumed the role of Director of Schools in February 2018 after serving four years as Principal at Messmer High School.  Prior…

View Full Profile

Kim Crawford

Sr. Manager, Human Resources
View Full Profile

Kimberly Gardner

Sr. Manager, Marketing & Communications
View Full Profile

Chris Joch

Director of Business Operations
View Full Profile

Nancy Kost

Director of Finance

Nancy has been in the area of finance and human resources in an education environment for over 25 years. Prior to that…

View Full Profile

Board of Directors

Arthel L Howell
City of Racine Chief of Police

Education:  MBA – Cardinal Stritch University, FBI National Academy

Active member of YMCA Board of Directors, United Way of Racine Board Member, All Saints Foundation Board, Racine Community Foundation Grants Committee

Bruce Varick
Associate Superintendent - Archdiocese of Milwaukee

Former Principal, Our Lady of Grace Academy

Education: BS in Education, UW-Milwaukee; MS Education, Silver Lake College; Principal Licensure, Marquette

17 years classroom teaching experience: 9 in elementary and 8 in high school and 11 years elementary principal

Serve of the Board of Trustees for St. Joseph Catholic Academy (Kenosha)

Pastoral Council Chair, St. James Catholic Church (Franklin)

Past-Chair Milwaukee Archdiocesan Principals Association

Dan Horton
Retired Chief Administrative Officer, S.C. Johnson & Son.

Retired Dean, Alverno School of Business

Former St. Catherine H.S. Corporate and Foundation Board Member

Education: MBA Northwestern University, BBA/CPA Loyola University of Chicago

Parishioner – Sacred Heart

Dean Landry
Tax Director at Northwestern Mutual

Education: JD, Marquette University, BSA in Accounting and Math, UW Milwaukee

Member: Community Review Board; Former Scout Leader

Trustee Treasurer – St. Rita

Elizabeth Hoff
Director Communications, R&D Abbvie

Education, BA, UW Milwaukee

Board of Directors: Health Care Network

Parishioner – Sacred Heart

Fr. Yamid Blanco

Pastor, St. Paul the Apostle & St. Louis (Caledonia)

Kelly L. Mould
Attorney, VP Wealth Fiduciary Advisor, Johnson Financial Group

Education: BA, MA – Marquette University, JD – UW Law

Current Board Member Lakeside Curative Services, Board of Governors State Bar of Wisconsin, Racine County Bar Association

Parishioner – Sacred Heart Catholic Church

Linda Pulice
Social Worker

Education: BA – University of Wisconsin Parkside

Involved with  SAS of Racine County, SCHS Corp Board of Directors, Fight to End Exploitation and Boy Scouts

Parishioner – St. Edward Parish

Linda Townsend Christ
Speech Pathologist, Yorkville School District

Education: BS and MS, Communicative Disorders, Marquette University

Board Member: Big Sisters of Racine, Women’s Resource Center of Racine

Parishioner – St. Patrick

Emily Ansani

Former Vice President, Bank of America, Capital Markets Risk Management

Former Chairperson of Finance Committee, St. Michael Catholic Church, Chicago

Education: BS in Finance, University of Dayton

Parishioner – St. Lucy

Nola Starling-Ratliff
Jefferson Lighthouse RUSD Interim Principal

Education: Viterbo University

Former Principal Horlick High School, RUSD

Viterbo University Board of Directors

Also involved with NAACP, Drug and Alcohol Board, Girl Scouts, YMCA

Parishioner – Sacred Heart Catholic Church

Ray Johnson
Retired Human Resource Director, S.C Johnson & Son

Board Member & Past President, St. Monica’s Sr. Living Home

Founding Board Member – Siena Retreat Center

Former St. Catherine H.S. Corporate and Foundation Board Member

Education: MBA, UW Milwaukee; BS in Electrical Engineering, UW Madison

Parishioner – St. Joseph

Robert N. Miller
Retired High School Educator and Administrator

Education: MA – Mundelein College of Loyola, MS – Cardinal Stritch University

Racine County Board Member since 1990

Current Lakeshore Library System President, Board Member

Parishioner – St. Edward Parish

Stephen Hrpcek
Retired IT Solutions and Services Professional from SC Johnson

Education:  BS – University of Wisconsin Parkside

Active member of the Siena Buildings and Technology Committee

Past member of the Sacred Heart Parish Administrative Services Committee

Parishioner – Sacred Heart Catholic Church

Board of Trustees

Fr. Yamid Blanco – St. Paul the Apostle & St. Louis (Caledonia)
Fr. Allen Bratkowski – St. Edward & St. Richard of Chichester
Dr. Kathleen Cepelka – Superintendent of Schools, Archdiocese of Milwaukee
Fr. Javier Guativa – St. Lucy & St. Sebastian
Fr. Ricardo Martin – Sacred Heart

Sr. Maryann McMahon, OP – Racine Dominicans
Fr. Richard O’Leary – St. Rita
Fr. Antony Primal Thomas – St. Patrick
Fr. Steven Varghese – St. John Nepomuk & St. Joseph